Read Reviews

Sort by

LEASE

SUSAN GOH

Associate Division Director
R000674F

Great job Susan

Anonymous
27/09/2022

LEASE

VENDY LIE

Associate Senior Marketing Director
R048283A

This is the first time renting my property and Vendy has done an excellent job and getting the right tenants for me.

Amos Wong
27/09/2022

RESALE

H K SEAH

Associate Senior Marketing Director
R052758D

As this is our first time selling and buying our property, Travis explained to us in detail on the process that we will be going through and enlighten us on all of our queries. He is always there to guide us at each step of the process and made a very smooth and a pleasant experience. All in all highly recommended!

Anonymous
26/09/2022

LEASE

VINCENT YIN

Associate Senior District Director
R004761B

Excellent

Anonymous
25/09/2022

RESALE

TOM SETOH

Associate Division Director
R047761G

TOM IS RELIABLE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ALWAYS REACHABLE. THE ENTIRE PROCESS WAS A BREEZE.

LIM YEH LIH
22/09/2022

LEASE

JAMES YEO

Associate Division Director
R051864Z

James has been very helpful and understanding, I’m very pleased with the service provided by James. I would certainly recommend James to friends and family members.

Chang Lee Siang
19/09/2022

RESALE

RICK LONG

Associate Division Director
R026818Z

Working with Rick was like having a wealth management agent and property agent at your side. My husband and I are genuinely impressed by his wealth of knowledge, and the strategy he planned out for us is always sound and progressive. House hunting can be nerve-wracking for some, but for us, we got the keys to our unit 3 months after engaging Rick. Easy Breezy!! The unit we settled on was far from our initial ideation, but we came to love this unit more than we expected. And thanks to Rick, Spencer and I look forward to sharing many moments gazing at the lush.

Anonymous
19/09/2022

LEASE

MARK CHEN

Associate Senior Marketing Director
R046944D

Excellent

Liew Huey Cherng
18/09/2022

Sort by

LEASE

SUSAN GOH

Associate Division Director
R000674F

Great job Susan

Anonymous
27/09/2022

LEASE

VENDY LIE

Associate Senior Marketing Director
R048283A

This is the first time renting my property and Vendy has done an excellent job and getting the right tenants for me.

Amos Wong
27/09/2022

RESALE

H K SEAH

Associate Senior Marketing Director
R052758D

As this is our first time selling and buying our property, Travis explained to us in detail on the process that we will be going through and enlighten us on all of our queries. He is always there to guide us at each step of the process and made a very smooth and a pleasant experience. All in all highly recommended!

Anonymous
26/09/2022

LEASE

VINCENT YIN

Associate Senior District Director
R004761B

Excellent

Anonymous
25/09/2022

RESALE

TOM SETOH

Associate Division Director
R047761G

TOM IS RELIABLE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ALWAYS REACHABLE. THE ENTIRE PROCESS WAS A BREEZE.

LIM YEH LIH
22/09/2022

LEASE

JAMES YEO

Associate Division Director
R051864Z

James has been very helpful and understanding, I’m very pleased with the service provided by James. I would certainly recommend James to friends and family members.

Chang Lee Siang
19/09/2022